Comune di Altavilla Milicia

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Anagrafe - Elettorale 091915409 - 091915410
Email: anagrafe@altavillamilicia.eu - elettorale@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Biblioteca - Archivio Comunale
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Cultura - Turismo - Sport e Spettacolo
Email: cultura@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Messi - Albo Pretorio 091915412
Email: messi@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Personale Amministrativo 091915414
Email: mariella.bucaro@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Personale Contabile 091915415
Email: ragioneria.personale@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Polizia Municipale 091915434
Email: poliziamunicipale@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Protocollo 091915413 - 091915417
Email: protocollo@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Ragioneria 091915406
Email: ragioneria@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu
Segretario Comunale 091915411
Email: segretario@altavillamilicia.eu
PEC: info@pec.altavillamilicia.eu